PDA

View Full Version : Presets on a Fury 2


roxie
03-01-2013, 05:38 PM
I just received my new Fury 2, and have programmed the 10 "presets" (0-9) on the remote with my favorite sounds. Now, is there a way to view just the presets on the remote?

I can't seem to find a way to view the preset sounds in a list format. Without such an option, the presets are kind of useless unless I can remember what sounds I programmed to what button...and that's asking a little much of me at my age. :o

DeereGuy
03-02-2013, 06:29 AM
I made a list manually then printed it out small enough so I could tape it to the battery cover .

roxie
03-02-2013, 10:42 AM
So I guess I'm correct in there is not a viewable list through the remote?

Looks like a printed list is ticket then.

LUCKY
03-02-2013, 10:42 AM
roxie.......I have the same problem, I think all of us getting OLDER seem to have the same problem...."I keep saying I forgot more than I knew"....Deerguy above has a great suggestion....I think as you hunt you will pick up what you want to use (by repetition)

GOOD HUNTING