PDA

View Full Version : Wildfire II sound question


4trapr
12-27-2012, 11:59 AM
If I were to buy a Wildfire II from the Cabelas store, would I be able to pick the sounds that it comes with, or does it only come with certain sounds? If I were to order it from Foxpro directly, would I be able to pick the sounds that come with it? Thanks

todd white
12-27-2012, 12:47 PM
4trapr
Yes you can pick your sounds from Foxpro.I don't know about cabelas I buy from Foxpro only.Call Zack at Foxpro (717)248-6558 Gd luck.

gstrom99
01-17-2013, 12:02 PM
From Cabela's or any source (other than Foxpro), the call will come pre-programed with the 34-35(?) sounds. There is a printable list on their website.

tdunn
01-17-2013, 01:33 PM
I have a wildfire II and was wondering if you can pull out the little sd card and program the sounds to it that way i know nothing about this but my son said it would be easier to do.