PDA

View Full Version : help with fx 5


str8meat
03-13-2011, 10:44 PM
ok i got a few of the free sounds on my fx5 but cant seem to get the rest. how can i get them to the backup files so i can get them there. what am i doing wrong

FPScott
03-14-2011, 09:37 AM
If you are using the Programmer you will need to move the files into your FOXPRO sounds folder which can be found in the "C" drive. If you are not using the Programmer you will have to assign them a 3 digit number that the FX5 will recognize. See the link below for help with that process.

http://www.gofoxpro.com/resources/program4.php#1

str8meat
03-14-2011, 02:15 PM
thanx got it