PDA

View Full Version : firestorm question


silver yote sniper
11-27-2010, 11:01 PM
If i rearrange my sounds on the firestorm how does the remote know i did it. Do i have to do something to remote. Lets say sound 048 is wood pecker in distress and i want it where say 002 is female challenge bark not the same numbers but an example. What do i do for the remote to recocognize the change? By the way the firestorm is awesome.

Weasel
11-28-2010, 12:40 AM
Here is a link where you will find all the answers:
http://www.gofoxpro.com/resources/program.php

silver yote sniper
11-28-2010, 05:34 PM
thanks for all the help. that is exactly what i was needing.