PDA

View Full Version : FX5 cable replacement?


ducksoup
09-08-2010, 02:09 PM
I seem to have lost my cable to downloads sounds from PC to FX5. Is a standard USB cable all I need? If not, what do I use?:confused:

Possumal
09-08-2010, 05:15 PM
Standard USB is all that is needed.

Ramrod
09-08-2010, 09:20 PM
A/B USB cable,Big end and a small end on cable.

Big Tim
09-09-2010, 05:43 AM
A replacement cable is readily available but due to manufacturers not standardizing the shape of the connector/plug on the "device end" it would be best to take the caller to a store that stocks cables (Best Buy, Wally World, etc) and make sure you get the right one. Many are competitively priced on the web, just make sure it's the right "shape".

ducksoup
09-09-2010, 12:11 PM
Thanks to all.