PDA

View Full Version : Mac book


treestander
02-06-2010, 02:32 PM
I don,t have windows only mac how can I load sounds to my fx3 thanks

Bear
02-13-2010, 11:14 AM
Good question! I was wondering the same thing about my mac.

FPMikeK
02-24-2010, 08:49 AM
Check out this link, might be of some help to you!

http://www.gofoxpro.com/resources/mac.php