www.gofoxpro.com


Go Back   FOXPRO Forums > FOXPRO Sounds > Programming Help

Programming Help Having trouble programming your FOXPRO game call? Consider yourself to be a programming expert? Visit this forum to get assistance or to share advice with others.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-06-2010, 02:32 PM
treestander treestander is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 15
Default Mac book

I don,t have windows only mac how can I load sounds to my fx3 thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-13-2010, 11:14 AM
Bear Bear is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Lynden, WA
Posts: 5
Default

Good question! I was wondering the same thing about my mac.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-24-2010, 08:49 AM
FPMikeK
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Check out this link, might be of some help to you!

http://www.gofoxpro.com/resources/mac.php
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:16 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin by vBSkins.com
Customized for FOXPRO Inc.