Go Back   FOXPRO Forums > FOXPRO Sounds > Programming Help

Programming Help Having trouble programming your FOXPRO game call? Consider yourself to be a programming expert? Visit this forum to get assistance or to share advice with others.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-19-2020, 06:19 PM
Fyrewil Fyrewil is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2020
Location: Fallon NV
Posts: 3
Default TX1000 Remote

Good day to all,
New to the XWAVE and the TX1000 remote, went through the manual several times, manual states the TX1000 has a factory reset in the remote menu (not an option in my menu, in TX1000 setting)
Is there a way to delete favorites in the remote? (I was going through, learning the remote and loaded several favorites)
If I update the software, will it delete my settings?
Currently running Firmware: V 1.15

Thank you!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-19-2020, 07:20 PM
DogFool's Avatar
DogFool DogFool is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Bedford, Pennsylvania
Posts: 624
Default

The Restore Defaults has been moved to a different page.

With Remote OFF....Press and hold the "Power" and "UP Volume". Screen will blink then come on in about 7-10 sec.
Once screen comes on scroll towards bottom..."Restore Defaults" is on this page.
If you select "Restore Defaults" it will reset the Remote back to original setting. All Presets will be erased. Hope this helps.
__________________
Fusion
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin by vBSkins.com
Customized for FOXPRO Inc.