Go Back   FOXPRO Forums > FOXPRO Products > FOXPRO Digital Game Calls

FOXPRO Digital Game Calls Discuss all FOXPRO digital game calls in this forum. Open to all models offered by FOXPRO Inc. Questions, comments, advice, etc.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-16-2019, 08:26 AM
Pa Teeny Pa Teeny is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 12
Default Older fury...

I have an first generation fury and my sons wanted to add new calls...they bought and down loaded to computer....but computer will not find the fury when we plug it into computer....I had to buy anew cord from foxpro....so now what do I do....I can not believe a newer computer cant locate the Fury..


Any thoughts Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-16-2019, 08:51 AM
DogFool's Avatar
DogFool DogFool is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Bedford, Pennsylvania
Posts: 618
Default

Did you remember to turn the Fury "ON" after connecting to computer ?
__________________
Fusion
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin by vBSkins.com
Customized for FOXPRO Inc.