FOXPRO Forums

FOXPRO Forums (http://forum.gofoxpro.com/fp_forums/index.php)
-   Programming Help (http://forum.gofoxpro.com/fp_forums/forumdisplay.php?f=21)
-   -   TX-200 display (http://forum.gofoxpro.com/fp_forums/showthread.php?t=889)

coupincanada 01-17-2010 07:59 AM

TX-200 display
 
I recently added sounds to my FX5. The problem I have is the TX-200 displays numbers 0 to 53 (original sounds) and are blank. Then after scrolling through those it starts over at 0 with the numbers and calls listed beside. My question is - how do I get those first 53 numbers that are blank to go away?

Weasel 01-17-2010 12:11 PM

Re-program the caller and remote again. Make sure the sounds start at the top of your sound list.

coupincanada 01-18-2010 08:45 AM

Thanks
 
I'll give that a try. I do notice that the first 53# that have no title, do have the original sounds still on there, and the rest the numbers do not match the sounds, they are all off by 53 - so if I select the Rabblt call, I could get a Turkey call etc.
Thanks for the input


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:03 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.