PDA

View Full Version : TX 500 Help


semo_howler
09-12-2013, 10:49 PM
I'm trying to turn on Foxbang. I go to main menu, but do not see the foxbang option. All I see is Turn of Tx 500 Fury control tx500 config and reset timer. Is this option on here or what.
:confused:

Possumal
09-13-2013, 07:58 AM
It should be the item right after "Turn off TX500". Did you have your unit upgraded to include Foxbang or was it already on the unit you purchased?

semo_howler
09-13-2013, 07:44 PM
I made a mistake when I oredered it. It's a Fury 1, so it doesn't have this option. Could anyone help I could send it back add $50 and get a Fury 2, but is it really worth it?

Possumal
09-13-2013, 09:26 PM
It has worked well for us on several models. It can make all the difference when multiple coyotes respond. It is surely worth $50 difference.